Referral Directory

We at Smith & Associates work with many professionals in a variety of industries and here is a list of other companies we use or recommend.

Investment Advisors

Ameriprise Financial

Yarmouth, ME

Leigh Daggett, CHFC

(207) 846-3399
leigh.d.daggett@ampf.com

Edward Jones

Gray, ME

Karen Fuller

(207) 657-6238
karen.fuller@edwardjones.com

Financial Planning

Back Cove Financial

Falmouth, ME

Sarah J. Halpin, CFP

(207) 541-9500
sarahhalpin@backcovefinancial.com

Back Cove Financial

Falmouth, ME

Jack Zinn AIF

(207) 541-9500
jzinn@backcovefinancial.com

Back Cove Financial

Falmouth, ME

Christine Byrne, CRPS

(207) 541-9500
cbyrne@backcovefinancial.com

Business Brokers

Certified Business Brokers of Maine

Portland, ME

Steve Strand, CPA

(207) 771-1900
sstrand@cbbofmaine.com

Tounge Associates

Portland, ME

Jeff Tounge

(207) 712-1452
jtounge1@maine.rr.com

Attorneys

Beagle & Ridge, LLC

Portland, ME

Martin Ridge, Esq.

(207) 773-1751
mjr@beagleridge.com

The Law Office of Dawn D. Dyer

Windham, ME

Dawn Dyer, Esq.

(207) 893-8100
mailbox@dawndyerlaw.com

Pierce Atwood

Portland, ME

Barbara Wheaton, Esq.

(207) 791-1339
bwheaton@pierceatwood.com

Payroll Services

Bangor Savings Bank

Portland, ME

Matt McDonald

(207) 266-6231
matthew.mcdonald@bangor.com

Paychex

South Portland, ME

Rick Strout

(207) 795-1104

rstrout@paychex.com

Yarmouth Payroll Plus

Yarmouth, ME

Jenna Stull

(207) 846-6806
payroll@yarmouthpayroll.com

Computer/Web Specialists

Hall

Portland, ME

Tom Hall

(207) 956-0020
tom@hallme.com

Compass Technology Managers

Freeport, ME

Douglas Skolnekovich

(207) 319-7643
douglas@compasstm.com

50FISH

Yarmouth, ME

Justen Peters & Walter Wallace

(207) 221-5155
Justen@50fish.com

Benefit Specialists

Ameriprise Financial

Yarmouth, ME

Leigh Daggett, CHFC

(207) 846-3399
leigh.d.daggett@ampf.com

BGA Financial

Portland, ME

Paul Allen, CLU

(207) 772-5153
psallen@mbgabenefits.com

Bookkeeping Specialists

Minding Your Business

Portland, ME

Maria Ebrahim

(207) 619-7068
maria@mindingyourbusinessinc.com

Windward Payroll & Bookkeeping Services

Westbrook, ME

Doug Coyle

(207) 808-8071
doug@coylesaccounting.com

SumRiver

Yarmouth, ME

Sarah Tilton
(207) 272-0878
sarah@sumriver.com